Introducing Disney Kameleon!

Image

We are very excited to announce the launch of Disney themed Kameleon Jewelry and JewelPops! Disney designs have been the top requested design ideas since Kameleon Jewelry first launched. After a lengthy licensing and design process dreams do come true! The Disney items are now available! You can find these limited edition Disney JewelPops and Kameleon Mickey Mouse necklace EXCLUSIVELY at Disney Theme Parks and online @ www.disneystore.com 

 

This entry was posted in Kameleon Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Introducing Disney Kameleon!

  1. Jackie Scott says:

    Are they going to have any other Disney designs? Like Dumbo?

    • More designs may follow depending on demand and popularity. This is just the initial launch. All the designs are specific Disney requests. A JewelPop’s size limits design options a bit, as a large amount of detail is difficult in a small space. Dumbo would be a great idea though! Perhaps in the future.

  2. vANESSA says:

    anything in Tinkerbell?

  3. Pam Heinz says:

    Any Eeyore coming ???

  4. Nancy Hannah says:

    Just saw this on FB. You could use one for each park, water parks DTD, La Nouba. LOL.
    Would also be nice to have attractions added, something simple stylized symbol.

  5. Kathy B says:

    I ran across them at Disney World last week! I had been wanting a Kameleon item for a while now, so I bought the necklace and 2 Pops. LOVE THEM! I can’t wait to see what you add to the line. Planning to buy earrings so I can wear more at one time.

  6. Nancy Brown says:

    Exciting for Kameleon! This Increases the popularity of the brand! Visit us to add to your collection!

  7. Pingback: Kameleon jewelry for Disney introduced | Top Actress

  8. Amy Scheve says:

    I love this! Would LOVE some Nightmare Before Christmas. My only problem is I can find the charms at disneystore.com but I can’t the necklace part.

  9. Barb Cieri says:

    What is the price of the necklace? I love it!!

  10. Chris C says:

    I love the Disney Jewelpops. I’d love to see Snoopy & Looney Tunes Jewelpops.

  11. Cheryl M. says:

    would love to see the group named after the princesses extended too, like Belle, Ariel, Jasmine, etc. I love my Cinderella, Snow White and Aurora ones and get compliments on them all the time.

  12. Johnk136 says:

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it! ebeddkdgcedb

  13. Johnd143 says:

    Spot on with this writeup, I actually believe this website needs a great deal more attention. Ill probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info! cdbckedefbgg

Leave a Reply

